Students’ Welfare Committee

Plans in collaboration with the in charges of the NCC, NSS, Rangers and various Clubs of the College different extension activities for the students to be carried out during the academic year. It is also associated with the Students’ Orientation programmes which are conducted for the students at the start of the academic year.

1.      Ms. Winnie Shylla (Co-ordinator)

2.      Ms. Lolita Shangpliang

3.      Ms. Rilana Lamare

4.      Ms. Esther Buam

5.      Ms. Saphimosha Blah

6.      Ms. Neerja Mishra

7.      Ms. Marybell Wankhar

8.      Ms. Ivorica Nongpiur        

9.      Ms. Bobita  Goldsmith