Reception Committee

The Committee looks into matters pertaining to the reception of invited guests, dignitaries, resource persons, participants for any function of the college, bouquets, badges, gifts for the same as and when necessary and makes arrangements for transportation and accommodation of the guests or participants. It also prepares the format of certificates to be distributed for the functions.

The members are:

  1. Ms. Alana Laloo (Co-ordinator)
  2. Ms. Christine Mylliemngap
  3. Ms. Evangeline Lamare
  4. Ms. Manjumoni Tiwari
  5. Ms. Basabdatta Dey
  6. Ms. Esther Buam
  7. Ms. Indrani Dey
  8. Ms. Balarihun Kshiar