Internal Alumni Committee

Facilitates the functioning of the Alumni Association of the College from within the college itself and works with the Association in fulfilling its objectives and conducts a  Pre-Christmas party for underprivileged children every year.

The members are

1.      Ms. Adela Sawian (Co-ordinator)

2.      Ms. Rilana Lamare

3.      Ms. Theresia Marbaniang

4.      Ms. Irene Nongbet

5.      Ms. Wanri B. Rani

6.      Ms. Magdalene Badwar

7.      Ms. Marvell Jyrwa

8.      Ms. Angelline Rynjah