Grievance Redressal Cell

The Cell accepts and notes grievances of the student, teaching and non- teaching community in the college, examines the nature and validity of the grievances and works together with the other Cells, Committees to redress the same.

The members are

1.      Ms. Belio Nongrum (Co-ordinator)

2.      Ms. Saifun Nessa

3.      Ms. Rilana Lamare

4.      Ms. Esther Buam

5.      Ms. Bonani Paul

6.      Ms. Camelia Kharsyntiew

7.      Ms. Cathleen Pyngrope

8.      Ms. Mandari Blah