Felicitation Committee

The committee conducts the Annual Felicitation Ceremony for the Class XII and Degree students. It also maintains records of the academic achievement of the students and passes on this information to the Alumni Association of the College.

The members are:

  1. Ms. Belio Nongrum (Co-ordinator)
  2. Ms. Bharati Bhattacharjee
  3. Ms. Monideepa Sen
  4. Ms. Sushmita Das
  5. Ms. Ellerine Diengdoh
  6. Ms. Alana Laloo
  7. Ms. Rosy Das
  8. Mr. Liston Marbaniang