Food Committee

the Committee arranges for acquiring and distributing of sustenance and refreshments to guests, dignitaries, resource persons, students, teachers, non- teaching staff, guests during major events or programmes at the college

The members are:

  1. Ms. Indari S Warjri (Co-ordinator)
  2. Ms. Rosy Das
  3. Ms. Sarbani Dasgupta
  4. Ms. Geetishree Saikia
  5. Ms. Barikor Warjri
  6. Ms. Angeline Rynjah
  7. Ms. Occyliana Syiemiong
  8. Ms. Rosalie Marbaniang