Event Management Committee

The Committee plans and oversees the smooth execution of all the different programmes, functions and events during the academic year and works with the respective organising Cell, committee or club for achieving the same

The members are:

  1. Ms. Priyanka Nongkynrih (Co-ordinator)
  2. Ms. Lolita Shangpliang
  3. Ms. Saphimosha Blah
  4. Ms. Tiewlynksiar Syiemlieh
  5. Ms. Happiline Shangpliang
  6. Ms. Kerri Tiewsoh