College Week Committee

Plans, manages, organises and supervises the various programmes and activities during the Annual College Week celebrations. It collaborates with other committees for the proper and healthy conduct of the celebrations

The members are:

  1. Ms. Lolita Shangpliang (Co-ordinator)
  2. Ms. Mandari Blah
  3. Ms. Marybell Wankhar
  4. Ms. Bonani Paul
  5. Mr. Hera Singh
  6. Mr. Micky Sawkmie
  7. Ms. Rita Biswa
  8. Ms. Regina Thabor