Admission Committee

The Committee plans and supervises the admission process with regard to the supervision and scrutiny of forms and also conducts Spot Admissions, Entrance Tests and Interviews as per the Admission policy of the College.

The members are

1.      Ms. J. G. Choudhury (Co-ordinator)

2.      Ms. Sarbani Dasgupta

3.      Ms. Rosalie Marbaniang

4.      Ms. Bonani Paul

5.      Mr. Sarat Chettri

6.      Mr. Micky Sawkmie

7.      Mr. Wallamkupar Dkhar

8.      Ms. Camelia Kharsytiew

9.      Ms. Irona Nongkynrih

10.    Ms. Mandari Blah